Chapter Board

The newly elected slate of officers for the Tampa Bay IMA Chapter includes:
  • President:  Douglas Allen, CMA, CSCA
  • Secretary:  Rob Goodwin, CPA
  • Treasurer:  Matt Kessenich, CMA, CPA
  • VP of Communication:  Nicole Dunn, CIA, CMA
  • VP of Membership:  Callie George
  • Webmaster:  Deborah Hayden, CPA, CITP, SHRM-SCP, CFE
  • Director:  OPEN